Municipal Contacts

City of Hamilton Contact List

For more detailed contact information see The New City of Hamilton website.

Mayor Bob Bratina
mayor@hamilton.ca
905-546-4200

 

Ward 1
Councillor Brian McHattie
Brian.McHattie@hamilton.ca
905-546-2416 

Ward 4
Sam Merulla
Sam.Merulla@hamilton.ca
905-546-4512 

Ward 7
Councillor Scott Duvall
Scott.Duvall@hamilton.ca
905-546-2706 

Ward 10
Councillor Maria Pearson
Maria.Pearson@hamilton.ca
905-546-2701 

Ward 13
Councillor Russ Powers
Russ.Powers@hamilton.ca
905-546-2714 

Ward 2
Councillor Jason Farr
Jason.Farr@hamilton.ca
905-546-2711 

Ward 5
Councillor Chad Collins
Chad.Collins@hamilton.ca
905-546-2716 

Ward 8
Councillor Terry Whitehead
Terry.Whitehead@hamilton.ca
905-546-2712 

Ward 11
Councillor Brenda Johnson
Brenda.Johnson@hamilton.ca
905-546-4513  

Ward 14
Councillor Robert Pasuta
Robert.Pasuta@hamilton.ca
905-546-2705 

Ward 3
Councillor Bernie Morelli
Bernie.Morelli@hamilton.ca
905-546-2702 

Ward 6
Councillor Tom Jackson
Tom.Jackson@hamilton.ca
905-546-2707 

Ward 9
Councillor Brad Clark
Brad.Clark@hamilton.ca
905-546-2703 

Ward 12
Councillor Lloyd Ferguson
Lloyd.Ferguson@hamilton.ca
905-546-2704 

Ward 15
Councillor Judi Partridge
Judi.Partridge@hamilton.ca
905-546-2713 

Advocacy Hamilton, Inequity, Poverty, Social Assistance:
Serious Thinking & Real Reform

Ontario has a poverty problem. Hamilton is an intensified example of this. 18% percent of the population lives in poverty, almost 50% of them children. That is 1 In 7 children. 6.8% unemployment rate again [...]