Federal Contacts

Government of Canada Contact List

All elected federal officials may be reached by Canada Post at:
House of Commons Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6

The Right Honourable Stephen Harper, Prime Minister of Canada

Email: Harper.S@parl.gc.ca
Website: http://www.pm.gc.ca/

Note: Office of the Prime Minister can also be contacted with an online form.

The Honourable David Sweet MP Ancaster-Dundas-Flamborough-Westdale

Local Constituency Office
59 Kirby Avenue, Unit 3 (Main Office)
Dundas, Ontario
L9H 6P3

Telephone: (905) 627-9169
Fax: (905) 627-3803

Email: Sweet.D@parl.gc.ca
Website: http://www.davidsweet.ca/

The Honourable Wayne Marston MP Hamilton East – Stoney Creek

Local Constituency Office
40 Centennial Parkway North, Suite 2 (Main Office)
Hamilton, Ontario L8E 1H6
Telephone: (905) 662-4763
Fax: (905) 662-2285

Email: Marston.W@parl.gc.ca
Website: http://www.waynemarston.ca/

The Honourable Chris Charlton MP Hamilton Mountain

Local Constituency Office
845 Upper James Street, Unit 232, 2nd Floor (Main Office)
Hamilton, Ontario L9C 3A3

Telephone: (905) 574-3331
Fax: (905) 574-4980

Email: Charlton.C@parl.gc.ca
Website: http://www.chrischarlton.ca/

The Honourable David Christopherson MP Hamilton Centre

Local Constituency Office
22 Tisdale Street South
Hamilton, Ontario L8N 2V9

Telephone: (905) 526-0770
Fax: (905) 526-9943

Email: Christopherson.D@parl.gc.ca
Website: http://davidchristopherson.ndp.ca/

The Honourable Dean Allison MP Niagara West – Glanbrook

Local Constituency Office
4994 King Street (Main Office)
Beamsville, Ontario L0R 1B0

Telephone: (905) 563-7900
Fax: (905) 563-7500

Email: Allison.D@parl.gc.ca
Website: http://www.deanallison.ca/

Advocacy Hamilton, Inequity, Poverty, Social Assistance:
Serious Thinking & Real Reform

Ontario has a poverty problem. Hamilton is an intensified example of this. 18% percent of the population lives in poverty, almost 50% of them children. That is 1 In 7 children. 6.8% unemployment rate again [...]